Fast and Quality since March, 2009
1st JetSwap credits
instant exchanger
EN / RU

Monthly contest for all customers of JetCredits.RU Exchanger

Dear customers of our Exchanger!

We are happy to present the contest, where not only the most active buyer or seller of credits can become the winner, but any who has made at least one operation on the purchase or sale of credits on our Exchanger per month.

The contest starts with February 1, 2013, each round will last 1 calendar month, the results will be summed regularly on the first day of the next month.

How do I become a participant?

It is very simple - You must buy or sell credits on our Exchanger. Each contest round includes all users who has made at least one operation of purchase or sale credits in the current month. The count of credits across Your operations is summarized for each round, and depending on the result, You can rely on one or another prize.
Note! Sold and purchased credits summed up together. The counting of credits is only for Your login (login, on which we will transfer credits when buying; login, from which we actually receive credits from You when selling). Only paid and fully completed transactions are counting.

Selecting and awarding of the winners

the winners are selected by 2 nominations in each round of the contest: 1) the major customers of the Exchanger; 2) the most lucky customers of the Exchanger.

1. The three major customers, which bought (or sold) largest amount of credits during this contest round, get these prizes for first three places: 100000 credits, 50000 credits, 20000 credits respectively for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place.

2. All other customers of the Exchanger, committed transactions during this contest round, divided into two groups: those whose turnover amounted to 50000 credits or more, and those whose turnover was less than 50000 credits. Five people from each group will be selected randomly using a computer program, they will receive each 5000 credits and 1000 credits respectively. These prizes can win each, who were not included in the top three!

One contest round lasts one calendar month from the first to the last number. The winners rewards in the first day of the next month. Prize credits pay automatically on winner's login in the JetSwap system. Does not count the turnover of the customer for the previous contest rounds when determining the results of the current contest round. This page publishes the results of the last round, as well as preliminary information on the current round. The Exchanger maintains confidentiality in relation to personal data of its customers, so the customer logins will not be published fully - a large part of the login will be replaced with asterisks. To compare yourself with leaders, each customer will always be able to check his current turnover, using the form at the bottom of this page.

Current contest round: December 2018

Preliminary winners:

PlaceLoginTurnover, cr. per month
1b***o5 263 530
2a*********61 703 000
3k******a1 600 000
4g******a1 431 890
5r******51 340 000
6d******r1 213 567
7I****71 200 000
8c********t1 144 033
9a***********j1 117 000
10s******a1 043 260

Winners of the previous contest round: November 2018

PlaceLoginPrize, cr.Turnover, cr. per month
1r*********7100 00013 615 300
2s*******s50 00011 000 000
3c**********120 0009 969 649
4D****35 00068 752
5M******e5 000340 000
6P********l5 00069 979
7p***********65 00085 970
8p*****05 000130 000
9a*********k1 00043 530
10O*******e1 00029 350
11t****11 00035 026
12U*******u1 0001 001
13Y*******u1 00015 500
Check Your current turnover
Login:      Secret code:    
    
The secret code is used to protect Your personal data - the extraneous person will not be able to know the turnover for Your login not knowing it. You can get secret code from any letters You have received from our service when You have payed for order to sell credits from Your acoount (order to sell only).

быстрота и удобство с 2009 года
Первая Автоматическая
биржа кредитов JetSwap
EN / RU

Ежемесячный конкурс для всех клиентов биржи JetCredits.RU

Уважаемые клиенты нашего сервиса!

Мы рады представить конкурс, победителем в котором может стать не только самый активный покупатель или продавец кредитов, но и любой, кто в течение месяца совершил на нашей бирже хоть одну операцию по покупке или продаже кредитов.

Конкурс стартует с 1 февраля 2013 года, каждый тур конкурса будет продолжаться 1 календарный месяц, его итоги будут подводиться регулярно в первый день следующего месяца.

Как стать участником конкурса?

Всё очень просто - покупайте или продавайте кредиты на нашей бирже. В розыгрыше призов каждого тура участвуют все пользователи, кто в течение текущего месяца совершил хоть одну операцию покупки или продажи. Количество кредитов по всем вашим операциям суммируется в течение каждого тура, и в зависимости от результата вы можете рассчитывать на тот или иной приз.
Обратите внимание! Вместе суммируются как проданные, так и купленные кредиты. Учёт идёт только по вашему логину (при покупке - логин, на который мы перечисляем вам кредиты; при продаже - логин, с которого мы фактически получаем от вас кредиты). Учитываются только оплаченные и полностью выполненные операции.

Выбор и награждение победителей

В каждом туре конкурса победители выбираются по 2 номинациям: 1) самые крупные клиенты биржи; 2) самые удачливые клиенты биржи.

1. Трое самых крупных клиентов, которые в течение конкурсного тура купили (или продали) больше всех кредитов, получают призы за первые три места: 100000 кредитов, 50000 кредитов, 20000 кредитов соответственно за 1, 2 и 3 место.

2. Все остальные клиенты биржи, совершившие операции в течение конкурсного тура, делятся на две группы: те, чей оборот составил 50000 кредитов или более, и те, чей оборот составил менее 50000 кредитов. Пять человек из каждой группы будут выбраны случайно с помощью компьютерной программы, они получат по 5000 кредитов и 1000 кредитов соответственно. Эти призы может выиграть каждый, кто не вошёл в тройку лидеров!

Один конкурсный тур продолжается один календарный месяц - с первого по последнее число. Награждение победителей производится первого числа следующего месяца. Выплата призовых кредитов производится автоматически на логин победителя в системе JetSwap. При определении результатов текущего тура никак не учитывается оборот клиента, совершённый за предыдущие конкурсные туры. На этой странице публикуются результаты прошедшего тура, а также предварительная информация по текущему туру. Сервис соблюдает конфиденциальность по отношению к персональным данным своих клиентов, поэтому полные логины пользователей не будут публиковаться - большая часть логина будет заменена звёздочками. Чтобы сравнить себя с лидерами, каждый клиент всегда сможет проверить свой текущий оборот, воспользовавшись формой в самом низу этой страницы.

Текущий конкурсный тур: январь 2022 года

Предварительные кандидаты в победители:

МестоЛогинОборот за месяц, кр.
1a****n1 758 068
2b****s945 179
3b**********a857 972
4m*****v623 888
5m******o526 586
6a*******r515 607
7r********0504 347
8w******u500 000
9a*******z450 000
10s**********8331 760

Победители предыдущего конкурсного тура: декабрь 2021 года

МестоЛогинПриз, кр.Оборот за месяц, кр.
1d**********d100 0005 016 431
2L**!50 0002 792 713
3b**********a20 0001 830 000
4A*******r5 0001 141 917
5F**o5 000200 000
6t****r5 0001 090 979
7v*******65 00090 661
8V*****l5 00091 798
9g********a1 00023 800
10i********v1 00014 162
11o******d1 00010 000
12p***********51 0003 975
13S************r1 00031 407
Проверьте ваш текущий результат
Логин:      Контрольный код:    
    
Контрольный код служит для защиты ваших личных данных - не зная его, посторонний человек не сможет узнать результат для вашего логина. Контрольный код вы можете взять из любого письма, полученного вами от нашего сервиса при оплате заявки на продажу кредитов с вашего аккаунта (только на продажу).